1 min read
04 Mar

Hearty congratulations to Dr.Sanjukta Dasgupta, winner of the WE Kamala Das Poetry Award '20 !

The WE Kamala Das Poetry Award '20 was judged by an esteemed panel comprising Dr. Nishat Haider, Dr, Taseer Gujral and gifted FullBright Scholar Somrita Urni Ganguly. Our thanks go out to all those who sent us beautiful nominations. The long-list, shortlist and winner announcements are here. The long-list was announced on Dec 1, '20, and the winner at the WE Awards '20  held online on Dec 23, '20. 

WE have introduced new awards and prizes this year, details of which are presented in the 'Awards' section.

* The email will not be published on the website.